Shrek Forever After (#34 2010)

This was the first film that I’ve seen that was in 3D and I decided to watch in 2D. I didn’t bring my 3D glasses and didn’t fancy getting any more, plus I don’t think 3D would add anything to the film.

This was also the first film I saw at the O2 as Cineworld has taken over from Vue there. going from the relatively small  screens at Haymarket, Bexelyheath and Shaftbury Avenue this screen was HUGE! (I think it’s pretty big anyway). So if you don’t have the Cineworld Unlimited card still I recommend it even more.

Oh and Shrek was good, but I was hoping it would be a bit funnier like previous ones.

6/10

This entry was posted in 3D, Films and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

